Find consultants in your area!

International Counsellors

Pamela Natmessnig
p.natmessnig@gmx.at
1030 Vienna

Claudia Versluis
T. +43 664 5517235
claudia.versluis@nanaya.at
1070 Vienna

Maria Schmidt
T. +43 699 10103033
m.c.schmidt@gmx.at
1120 Vienna

Hannah Broessler
T. +43 650 6351396
hannah_broessler@outlook.com
1140 Vienna

Petra Hainz
T. +43 1 5231711
rundumgeburt@nanaya.at
1070 Vienna

Claudia Braunstein
T. +493 699 19416224
claudia.braunstein@nanaya.at
1070 Vienna

Brigitte Wysoudil-Dobrowsky
T. +43 699 10071727
bri.wysoudil@oegs.info
2100 Leobendorf

Heidi Schrottmeyer
T. +43 670 6030579
heidi.schrottmeyer@rise-up.at
2105 Oberrohrbach

Angelika Datzberger
T. +43 681 10421460
angelika.datzberger@yahoo.de
3321 Kollmitzberg

Veronika Höller
hebamme.hoeller@aon.at
4600 Höls

Dr. Sandra Höss
T. +43 676 5402464
dr@hoess.com
5163 Mattsee

Ricarda Thiele
T. +43 677 64091525
beratung@kokon-perspektiven.at
streetwork.caritas-steiermark.at
8043 Graz

 

Luna de Smet
T. +32 488 487555
lunamartinds@gmail.com
9051 Gent

Ivana Zečević
T. +38 591 9135999
zecevic.ivana@gmail.com
10020 Zagreb

Vendula Parmova
T. +420 723 962637
v.parmova@centrum.cz
18200 Prague

Kamila Husáková
T. +420 725 831 102
kamila@kamilahusakova.cz
19300 Prague

Alix Reigner
T. + 33 6 87 78 55 99 
hello@magicovaries.com
75018 Paris

Anita Rozi Kupás
T. +36 30 3109173
info@sensiplan.hu
1158 Budapest

Shirley Pavlik
T. +972 50 4836200
shirley.clinic1@gmail.com
360 1502 Kiryat Tivon

Yan Zhang
T. +86 18140219981
zhangyan@ziranfa.org
610000 Cheng du, Sichuan

Bárbara Yu Belo
barbara@fertilidadenatural.pt
4460-237 Senhora d Hora

Simona Medvešček
simona.medvescek@gmail.com
T. +386 31 245 148
1000 Ljubljana

Ines Stojanovic
ines@zenskicikel.si
4000 Kranj

Emma Lukkarila
fertilitetsforstaelse@gmail.com
17466 Sundbyberg

Lina Lundkvist
lina@fertilitetskoll.se
63230 Eskilstuna

Nancy Caetano
contact@cabinet-fleurdevie.ch
1225 Chêne-Bourg, Genève

Esther Pellandini
+41 76 755 54 40
esther.symptothermie@gmail.com
1003 Lausanne