Alle Sensiplan Berater:innen im Überblick

Slowenien

Ines Stojanovic
ines@zenskicikel.si
4000 Kranj
Slowenien

Israel

Shirley Pavlik
T. +972 50 4836200
shirley.clinic1@gmail.c
360 1502 Kiryat Tivon
Israel

Ungarn

Anita Rozi Kupás
T. +36 30 3109173
info@sensiplan.hu
1158 Budapest
Ungarn

Kroatien

Ivana Zečević
T. +38 591 9135999
zecevic.ivana@gmail.com
10020 Zagreb
Kroatien

Deutschland

PLZ 0

Susann Oßmann
susann.ossmann@icloud.com
01616 Strehla
Annett Kreuzberger-Teutscher
M. +49 170 2878518
a.teutscher@gmx.de
01744 Dippoldiswalde
Renate Fiebiger
renate@hebamme-zittau.de
02763 Mittelherwigsdorf
Anja Salditt
T. +49 35823 77801
anja.salditt@web.de
02899 Ostritz
Miriam Rau
T. +49 3425 8567134
M. +49 151 17526339
miriam@fatherhouse.de
04828 Bennewitz
Mandy Hoffmann
M. +49 170 1551404
m.hoffmann@saalfelder-familiennest.de
07318 Saalfeld
Sarah Kambach
T. +49 3671 6274982
M. +49 151 40128550
sarah.kambach@gmx.de
07318 Saalfeld
Gabriele Schöpe
info@saalfelder-familiennest.de
07318 Saalfeld

PLZ 1

Eva Maria Kölling
e.koelling@caritas-berlin.de
10318 Berlin
Katharina Trachte
mail@koerper-wissen.de
10439 Berlin
Magdalena Simstich
magdalenasimstich@web.de
12053 Berlin
Elisabeth Saenz
lebenszyklus.saenz@gmx.de
12683 Berlin
Anna Maria Buzzoni
info@studiomedulla.com
13158 Berlin
Sprachen: deutsch, französisch
Alix Reigner
T. +33687785599
magicovaries@gmail.com
14089 Berlin
Nina Kottenhagen
nina.kottenhagen@gmx.de
14469 Potsdam
Madelaine Böhm
madelaine.boehm@googlemail.com
www.der-pachama-laden.de
14770 Brandenburg
Eleonore Walther
fruchtbarkeitleben@gmx.de
14822 Brück

PLZ 2

Rosa Kaiser
T. +49 40 68890530
rosa.kaiserin@gmail.com
20535 Hamburg
Britta Kwas
info@akupunktur.heute.de
23564 Lübeck
Anna und Christoph Riethmüller
kontakt@nfp-in-hamburg.de
24568 Kaltenkirchen
Lena Noormann
lena-no@gmx.de
26789 Leer

PLZ 3

Luna-Petra Wessels
T. +49 511 3631234
heilpraktikerin@luna-petra-wessels.de
30175 Hannover
Nicole Herter
bionicole@web.de
32425 Minden
Diesmann Marion
Bahnhofsbude1@web.de
37339 Teistungen
Roswitha Körner
T. +49 36075 560606
rowikoe@web.de
37351 Dingelstädt
Gregor Schöpe
sensiplan.magdeburg@gmail.com
39116 Magdeburg
Teresa Schöpe
sensiplan.schoepe@gmail.com
39116 Magdeburg

PLZ 4

Dr. Tanja Freundl-Schütt
freundl.schuett@gmail.com
40225 Düsseldorf
Anna-Maria Burger
anna@ovolution.rocks
www.ovolution.rocks
40489 Düsseldorf
Petra Schenke
info@tioranat.com
41466 Neuss
Elke Frankmeier
mail@lebenswertvoll.com
42697 Solingen
Sabrina Rüdebusch
M. +49 162 7855572
44894 Bochum
Sabine Kabzinski
sabine.kabzinski@web.de
45731 Waltrop
Finnja Janknecht
M. +49 176 26982502
finnja_janknecht@gmx.de
47057 Duisburg
Anne Selter
nfp-kleve@gmx.de
47533 Kleve
Elena Werner
e.m.werner@gmx.de
47798 Krefeld
Martin Werner
e.m.werner@gmx.de
47798 Krefeld
Kathrin Werner
kat-werner@gmx.net
47798 Krefeld
Helga Albers-Heiser
nfp-muenster@arcor.de
48159 Münster

PLZ 5

Silvia Lessig
silvialessig@posteo.de
50933 Köln
Kathrin Jammer
info@praxis-hahn.de
50997 Köln
Ulla Cremer
ulla.cremer@hebammen-kugelrund.de
51109 Köln
Deutschland
Monique Sommer
nfp@monique-sommer.de
www.monique-sommer.de
51588 Nümbrecht
Clara Wedel
nfp.cwedel@gmail.com
53113 Bonn
Andrea Ursina Schulenburg
M. +49 151 64417778
der-rote-faden@netcologne.de
53227 Bonn
Jennifer Dengler
M. +49 151 29147319
jenny321@gmx.de
53347 Alfter
Dr. Julia Ruckh
julia.ruckh@gmail.com
54329 Konz-Niedermennig
Anna Trautwein
T. +49 2591 2088987
anna.trautwein@gmx.net
59348 Lüdinghausen

PLZ 6

Kerstin Karst
nfp@kerstinkarst.de
Frankfurt a.M
Dr. Ulrike Pflaumer
T. +49 69 770625-0
60487 Frankfurt
Dagmar Müller
T. +49 69 7706250
mueller@koenigsbergergyn.de
60488 Frankfurt
Donja Sultan
info@nfp-frankfurt.de
61476 Kronberg
Dr. Ulrike Angert
nfp-rhein-main@t-online.de
63450 Hanau
Anne Schmuck
T. +49 6155 7980394
beratung@undtschuesshormone.de
64347 Griesheim
Alexandra Dellwo-Monzel
alexandra.dellwo-monzel@bistum-speyer.de
67663 Kaiserslautern
Dr. Nefeli Malliou-Becher
Nefeli.Malliou-Becher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
69120 Heidelberg

PLZ 7

Antonia Ulbrich
FamilieUlbrich@t-online.de
70599 Stuttgart
Melanie Ackermann
T. +49 7071 7787460
hebamme@posteo.de
72070 Tübingen
Tanja Rogowski
T. +49 7071 74453
rogowski.tanja@googlemail.com
72074 Tübingen
Regine Arlt
regine.arlt@profamilia.de
75175 Pforzheim
Gabriele Kopp
T. +49 721 25662
76137 Karlsruhe
Regine Arlt
RRArlt@gmx.de
76139 Karlsruhe
Nina Hanefeld
M. +49 176 663148568
nina.hanefeld@gmail.com
79359 Riegel
Ludwina Siefert
T. +49 7624 988444
M. +49 178 3888935
ludwina.siefert@t-online.de
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

PLZ 8

Dr. med. Alenka Berkopec-Valena
T. +49 89-2013091
80469 München
Dr. Cornelia Baur
c.baur@posteo.de
80999 München
Deutschland
Josiane Wies-Flaig
wiesflaig@gmx.de
81477 München
Claudia Wiesner
T. +49 89 2137 2249
cwiesner@eomuc.de
81735 München
Dr. Lisa-Maria Wallwiener
lmwallwiener@gmx.net
81927 München
Christiana Kubny
christiana.kubny@gmx.de
Olching
Petra Burkart-Kuttenkeuler
T. +49 8145 809777
M. +49 162 4912035
pegemabuku@web.de
82291 Mammendorf
Gertrud Stadler
mfm@ch-stadler.de
83707 Bad Wiessee
Sonja Gaßner
T. +49 8784 967891
84030 Ergolding
Maria Kolmeder
maria.kolmeder@gmx.de
84106 Volkenschwand
Susanne Oberbauer
T. +49 8671 886013
susanne.oberbauer@gmx.de
84503 Altötting
Stefanie Gärber
T. +49 8450 928034
85051 Ingolstadt
Angelika Netter
T. +49 8421 900-163
anetter@bistum-eichstaett.de
85072 Eichstätt
Katharina Klein
kumklein@gmx.de
85095 Zandt
Edeltraud Neumeyer
T. +49 8421 6442
edeltraudneumeyer@gmx.de
85132 Schernfeld
Maria Wengert
wengert.maria@gmail.com
85630 Grasbrunn
Manuela Bott
T. +49 89-3171709
manu.bott@arcor.de
85716 Unterschleißheim/München
Sabine Eisenreich
T. +49 821 3166 2425
nfp@bistum-augsburg.de
86150 Augsburg
Elisabeth Hartmann
elisabeth@stanes.de
86424 Dinkelscherben
Carolin Irnhauser
T. +49 8443 9176311
naturheilkunde-paf@gmx.de
86558 Hohenwart
Alexandra Weiß
weiss_alexandra@t-online.de
86836 Untermeitingen
Luciana Groß
M. +49 157 56136494
86854 Amberg bei Buchloe
Birgit Gebauer
birgit.gebauer@aol.de
www.birgit-gebauer.com/
86911 Dießen
Angela Bauer
T. +49 8342 1746
angela.m.bauer@googlemail.com
87616 Marktoberdorf
Christina Thiemer
T. +49 7556 1486
christina@thiemer.org
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
Christiana Gläser
T. +49 8221 23841
christiana.maria@gmx.de
89312 Günzburg
Gläser Pascal
glaeser-gz@gmx.de
89312 Günzburg

PLZ 9

Michaela Rother
T. +49 911 567 720 90
rothermichaela@gmail.com
90562 Kalchreuth
Sophia Kroder
sophia.kuisle@web.de
91369 Wiesenthau
Claudia Dengler
M. +49 9181 45372
denglerpilsach@t-online.de
92367 Pilsach
Doris Bräuherr
T. +49 941 597-2217
nfp@bistum-regensburg.de
93047 Regensburg
Maria Schambeck
T. +49 941 5865972
m.c.schambeck@t-online.de
93047 Regensburg
Hildegard Weigel
T. +49 9451 862
johann.weigl59@gmx.de
93101 Rogging
Doris Kahl
T. +49 941 56998405
doka60@gmx.de
93138 Lappersdorf
Stefanie Erhard
stephanieerhard@yahoo.de
94051 Hauzenberg
Sonja Schmid
sonja33schmid@web.de
94104 Tittling
Barbara Mauerer
T. +49 8509 93181
barbara@waidler.de
94113 Tiefenbach-Haselbach
Gabriele Kraus-Primbs
praxis.kraus-primbs@t-online.de
94157 Perlesreut
Rita Ferstl
T. +49 9421 43911
nfpstraubing@web.de
94315 Straubing
Maria Dichtl
T. +49 8509 2834
maria.dichtl@googlemail.com
94529 Aicha vorm Wald
Hildegard Himpsl
T. +49 9907 718
hildegard.himpsl@t-online.de
94579 Zenting
Franziska Umlauft
franziska.umlauft@viva-la-diva.info
95445 Bayreuth
Juliane Eisenhammer
T. +49 951 2082080
blauer_achat@yahoo.de
96049 Bamberg
Marianne Deller
marianne.deller@gmx-topmail.de
96050 Bamberg
Nicole Riemke
T. +49 9543 440465
nhp-Riemke@gmx.de
96114 Hirschaid
Angelika Schmitt
T. +49 951-290371
schmittangi@aol.com
96135 Stegaurach
Justine Wohlgefahrt
justine.wohlgefahrt@outlook.de
96250 Ebensfeld
Kirsten Danelzik
T. 0931-38665232
nfp@bistum-wuerzburg.de
97070 Würzburg
Sigrid Vogell
sigrid.vogell@hotmail.de
97074 Würzburg
Renate Schmalzl
T. +49 9331 20658
97199 Ochsenfurt
Fabienne Habenicht
nfp-habenicht@web.de
99423 Weimar

Tschechische Republik

Vendula Parmova
T. +420 723 962637
v.parmova@centrum.cz
18200 Prag
Tschechische Republik

Volksrepublik China

Yan Zhang
T. +86 18140219981
zhangyan@ziranfa.org
610000 Cheng du, Sichuan
Volksrepublik China

Schweiz

Nancy Caetano
contact@cabinet-fleurdevie.ch
1225 Chêne-Bourg, Genève
Schweiz

Belgien

Luna de Smet
T. +32 488 487555
lunamartinds@gmail.com
9051 Gent

Österreich

PLZ 1

Pamela Natmessnig
p.natmessnig@gmx.at
1030 Wien
Österreich
Claudia Braunstein
T. +493 699 19416224
claudia.braunstein@nanaya.at
1070 Wien
Österreich
Petra Hainz
T. +43 1 5231711
rundumgeburt@nanaya.at
1070 Wien
Österreich
Claudia Versluis
T. +43 664 5517235
claudia.versluis@nanaya.at
1070 Wien
Österreich
Maria Schmidt
T. +43 699 10103033
m.c.schmidt@gmx.at
1120 Wien
Österreich
Hannah Broessler
T. +43 650 6351396
hannah_broessler@outlook.com
1140 Wien
Österreich

PLZ 2

Brigitte Wysoudil-Dobrowsky
T. +43 699 10071727
bri.wysoudil@oegs.info
2100 Leobendorf
Österreich

PLZ 3

Angelika Datzberger
T. +43 681 10421460
angelika.datzberger@yahoo.de
3321 Kollmitzberg
Österreich

PLZ 4

Veronika Höller
hebamme.hoeller@aon.at
4600 Höls
Österreich

PLZ 5

Dr. Sandra Höss
T. +43 676 5402464
dr@hoess.com
5163
Österreich

PLZ 6

Angelika Datzberger
T. +43 681 10421460
post@fembodiment.at
6632 Ehrwald
Österreich